Dgraph for SQL Pros workshop on 6/10 - Free Signup

Dgraph Day 2021

April 15-16

Thank you to everyone who made Dgraph Day 2021 a massive success! We can’t wait to see you again next year.

Missed Dgraph Day?

Sign up for updates on upcoming events

Watch the event here

Dgraph Day Speakers

Dgraph Day 2021 Keynote

Watch now

Application Practice of Distributed Graph Database across the KE Holdings

Watch now

Building a Centralised Knowledge Graph to Power Your Analytics

Watch now

How FactSet used Dgraph and DQL to build a Point-in-Time Model of Financial Objects

Watch now

Curve Jumping - Dgraph to the front

Watch now

How Dgraph Helped in Building a Model of Addresses

Watch now

Customer 360 in Health Analytics

Watch now

Badger for Genomics

Watch now

From SQL to Dgraph, our Journey with MissionBase

Watch now

How Kin Uses Dgraph to Connect People

Watch now

From Zero to Hero with Dgraph’s Community

Watch now

Analytics at Scale

Watch now

How I made a Powerful Cache System Using Go and Ristretto

Watch now

Register for experiential learning from Dgraph experts with these exciting hands-on workshops:

From ingest to visualization - learn to handle unstructured data with Dgraph

April 15, 9am - 10am PT / 12pm-1pm ET

Mike Hawkes
CTO, Capventis
Carwyn Edwards
Senior Consultant, Capventis

When combined with simple tools, Dgraph can help reveal the structure of data, and provides a mechanism to explore and cleanse it. Using RDF and DGo, see how to bring data into Dgraph, group it into a usable graph and then provide interfaces to visualize the data within a Qlik Dashboard.

Watch now

Migrate SQL schemas to Dgraph types and build a social network

April 15, 10:30 - 11:30am PT / 1:30 - 2:30pm ET

Aman Bansal
Software Engineer, Dgraph Labs
Anurag Sharma
Software Engineer, Dgraph Labs
Manish Jain
Founder & CTO, Dgraph Labs

Social networks yield themselves naturally to graph structures. Queries in social networks pertain a lot to traversing edges, filtering on inner nodes, and arbitrary depth joins. In this workshop participants will learn how to model a social network on Dgraph.

Watch now

Build a social media app from scratch in 45 minutes

April 15, 12pm - 1pm PT / 3pm - 4pm ET

Ahmed El Bannan
Software Engineer, Dgraph Labs

When combined with simple tools, Dgraph can help reveal the structure of data, and provides a mechanism to explore and cleanse it. Using RDF and DGo, see how to bring data into Dgraph, group it into a usable graph and then provide interfaces to visualize the data within a Qlik Dashboard.

Watch now

Getting started With Dgraph and GraphQL

April 15, 1:30pm-5:30pm PST / 4:30pm-8:30pm EST

Bill Kennedy
Managing Partner, Ardan Labs

You have experience with SQL and NoSQL databases, but now all you hear about these days is how cool graph databases are. You’re hearing how you can use them as a general database to build all the same apps you’re building today. At least that’s what I was hearing a year ago.

Watch now

100 Billion

Queries on Dgraph

#1

Graph Database

10 Million

Docker Pulls

15,000+

GitHub Stars

21,000+

Community Members

15,000+

Event Registrations